Endless Summer with Julep Nail Polishes

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

  I have the August Julep "It Girl" Nail ...

Makeup Look Using Make Up For Ever and PUR Cosmetics

Friday, August 19, 2016

  I tried new products on my face today! There ...

Swatches of A Lightweight Glossy Stain That Lasts

Sunday, August 14, 2016

  Liquid lipsticks are “what’s in” at this very moment and ...

One of the most gentle face cleansers I’ve tried!

Monday, August 1, 2016

  The weather changes can take a toll on our ...

Makeup Look Using Colourpop and IT Cosmetics

Thursday, June 23, 2016

  Oooh, it’s hot outside! Since it’s hot outside, I ...

Pacifica Spring Nail Polish in the Summer? Heck YES!

Saturday, June 18, 2016

  Who says that you can’t wear Spring nail polish ...

Makeup Look of the Day: PUR Cosmetics and Koko Lashes

Sunday, June 12, 2016

Yesterday was a great makeup day for me. I had some ...

What I Use for Year-Round Sunscreen Protection

Monday, May 16, 2016

  It’s that time of the year (year-round for me!) ...

My Reaction To The New Collection of IT Cosmetics

Thursday, May 12, 2016

  If you follow me on Snapchat, you might have ...

First Impressions on Wet N Wild Beauty Velvet Matte Lip Colors

Thursday, May 5, 2016

  In this post, I’ll be sharing swatches and my ...