Hello Autumn! Inspired Makeup Look

Thursday, September 22, 2016

  Autumn is officially here y’all! Autumn, also known as ...

This is the First Sheet Mask to Fit my Face

Monday, September 19, 2016

  Have you had an issue with face masks ...

Here’s the Best of Algenist!

Friday, September 16, 2016

  You read it right, this is the Best of ...

The Makeup Show is Coming to Dallas!

Monday, September 12, 2016

I’m stoked to be going to #TMSdallas once again! Join Celebrity ...

Revolutionary Products to Help Lock in Your Look

Thursday, September 8, 2016

  Kat Von D just introduced her new Lock-It products! If you’ve ...

Create Endless Makeup Looks with This Palette

Sunday, September 4, 2016

  This Limited Edition Palette will help you create endless ...

New Lipsticks that are Worth the Hype!

Thursday, September 1, 2016

  I have 6 of the new Make Up For Ever ...

Endless Summer with Julep Nail Polishes

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

  I have the August Julep "It Girl" Nail ...

Makeup Look Using Make Up For Ever and PUR Cosmetics

Friday, August 19, 2016

  I tried new products on my face today! There ...

Swatches of A Lightweight Glossy Stain That Lasts

Sunday, August 14, 2016

  Liquid lipsticks are “what’s in” at this very moment and ...